Scapolite pendant

Sort by

Frequently Asked Questions

What are the shipping costs

Shipping within the Netherlands

  • Shipping costs: €4.50
  • (Free shipping from €50)
  • Delivery time (working days): 1 - 3

Ship to Belgium

  • Shipping costs: €4.95
  • Free shipping from: €50,-
  • Delivery time (working days): 1 - 3
Is it possible to return?

Not satisfied with your order? It is possible to return your products within 14 days of receipt.

For more information, you can always view our returns policy !


How long do I have a warranty on my jewelry?
Your purchase comes with a 3-month warranty. If there is something wrong with your purchase, it is best to send an email. Do not forget to mention the order number. We are happy to help you!

Click here to read all warranty information.

How to care for my gemstone jewelry?

Gold filled 14kt

The term 'Gold filled 14kt' means that the piece of jewelry consists of 5% 14 carat gold. This layer of gold is a lot thicker than gold plated jewelry and therefore your jewelry will remain beautiful for much longer! To enjoy your jewelry even longer, good care is important:

  • Avoid contact with chemicals such as shampoo, hairspray and perfume
  • Avoid prolonged contact with water and avoid contact with chlorine and swimming pools

925 Sterling silver

Our silver jewelry is made of 925 Sterling Silver. Has your silver jewelry become a bit tarnished? No problem! It is possible to make your favorite necklace 'shine' again with silver polish!

14 Carat Gold

Gold jewelry can become a bit tarnish over time, especially if you wear it every day. You can clean your jewelry in lukewarm water.

Which Gemstone Matches My Zodiac Sign?

Are you looking for a gemstone for your zodiac sign? Discover all the jewelry in our ' Gemstone by Zodiac Sign ' page and find the stone that strengthens your astrological properties.

Gemstones & Chakras

Looking for a gemstone that connects certain chakras? Visit our ' Gemstone Chakra ' page for insights into which stones correspond to each of the seven chakras and their unique energies.